Baker’s Dozen – Don’t Complain!

by Nathan Barton

A Baker’s Dozen ™ response to those awful people who don’t like what the government and politicians do: (with thanks to John Whitehead)

They will be:

1. censored and silenced,
2. spied on,
3. caged,
4. intimidated,
5. interrogated,
6. investigated,
7. recorded and tracked,
8. labeled,
9. held at gunpoint,
10. detained,
11. restrained,
12. arrested,
13. tried and found guilty.


About TPOL Nathan

Follower of Christ Jesus (a christian), Pahasapan (resident of the Black Hills), Westerner, Lover of Liberty, Free-Market Anarchist, Engineer, Army Officer, Husband, Father, Historian, Writer, Evangelist. Successor to Lady Susan (Mama Liberty) at TPOL.
This entry was posted in Nathan's Rants and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.